为何选择C&R旅行社?

私人专业领队带给您优质的假期

我们拥有经验丰富的旅游顾问,一手包办属于您的旅游行程。除了依照您的需求量身打造您的旅程之外,还有专业导游陪您一起冒险,并提供无微不至且全面性的服务。旅程中,优秀的顾问团队将在幕后随时为您提供支持与咨询。

Why-choose-us-experience why-choose-us(3-6)day5熊本 山鹿灯籠祭

专属日本旅游

我们是规划日本行程的顶尖专家。所有的旅游顾问对日本皆有丰富且深入的了解。在规划一趟独特且精彩的旅程之前,我们会先认真倾听顾客的需求与期望,以提供最优质的服务、最引人入胜的景点、及最难忘的旅游经验。

一趟奢华、舒适且顺利的旅程

我们很荣幸能以最优质的旅游计划满足顾客们各式各样的需求与期望。能实现这个理想绝非偶然,这有鉴于我们拥有多年累积的经验、精通的知识背景及与独家饭店业者及顶级餐馆的熟识关系。

旅程开始前,我们会细心为顾客规划住宿地点。无论是接待服务、装潢设计、舒适度、与内外部设施等,皆以高水平的标准挑选。接着,我们安排日本当地独有的日式飨食、令人惊艳的文化体验、与人气购物街等行程。旅途中,说着流利英语的导游会随时伴随于您身旁,确保整趟旅程舒适与顺畅。

why-choose-us--Palace-Hotel-Tokyo---Club-Lounge---Terrace- Why-choose-usPalace-Hotel-Tokyo---Grand-Deluxe-King-Room-with-Balcony---IV

安全又安心

我们是日本政府立案的合格旅行社(编号:3-6911)。这不仅代表着我们有能力提供优质的旅游服务,还是能够令人放心依赖的旅游专家。 虽然日本是世界上最安全的国家之一,但这不表示我们能因此而松懈怠慢。

同时希望对顾客来说,我们并非单单只是旅行社,而是能愉快相处的朋友。我们视每一位顾客如珍视的朋友,所以请抱着有朋友在身边的心情,放心来到日本吧!我们希望这份友谊能够常存。

提供放松且悠闲的旅程

我们的顾客总是每日劳碌生活,因此我们毅然地想帮助他们忘却这些恼人的事情,并能放松悠闲地享受日本之旅。带着此一信念,我们会确保您专属的导游24小时待命,在您需要时,第一时间就能予以协助。

一趟让您深入了解日本文化且触动人心的旅程

日本的传统文化十分纯净优美,但这并非表示您能错过日本的时尚流行文化。我们带着顾客走访华丽的寺院神社、令人惊叹的宫殿及撼动人心的绝佳传统音乐表演,如日本筝。

why-choose-us-36 why-choose-us

更进一步来说,我们视分享传统艺术如和服与日本陶瓷为内涵价值。但我们不希望您仅是观看与欣赏这些传统艺术,因此我们鼓励大家亲身体验这些文化之美,如弹奏日本筝、穿着和服、跳日本舞、制作日式餐点、享受露天温泉等。这些初体验不仅令人兴奋,也十分有趣且令人得到满足。

旅途结束后,您必能带着比您预期中更丰富、更深入的日本文化知识返乡。

满足您达成旅行的各种目的

如果顾客有任何特殊动机或目标希望于日本的旅途中达成,我们非常乐于倾听并适当地安排在行程当中。如果顾客对于任何我们尚未走访过的地方有兴趣,我们会事先走访勘查并规划适宜的行程。当然,我们也能介绍外国旅客们认识日本各领域的专家,并适时提供翻译协助。这都是能轻易达到的。

计划到访日本吗?

不要只是计划一趟旅途,而是要准备一趟人生旅途的转变与华丽的冒险。Luxury Travel Japan提供多种能满足您不同需求的旅程提案,给您最精彩的日本假期。每个人对于「奢华」这个形容词有不同的定义。「奢华」可形容于住宿环境、餐厅、购物、个人兴趣、过往的经验、甚至是无形的事物。请您先提出旅程中您最优先考虑的要素,我们将为您免费草拟一份旅程提案,提供最符合您需求的行。

我们已规划好许多推荐行程给您,并能依您的需求做调整, 打造最适合您的旅程。  

東京
Tokyo

6 Days and 5 Nights

京都 Kyoto, Nara and Kobe

6 Days and 5 Nights

広島Western Honshu

14 Days & 13 Nights

近畿 Central & Western Honshu

12 Days & 11 Nights

東北 Discover Tohoku Region

6 Days and 5 Nights

四国
Shikoku

お遍路さんsize14 Days & 13 Nights

九州
Kyushu

11 Days & 10 Nights

沖縄
Okinawa

7 Days and 6 Nights

雪国
Snow Experience

10 Days & 9 Nights

箱根
Hakone

2 Days & 1 night

鎌倉
Kamakura

1 Day Trip

高尾山
Mt. Takao

1 Day Trip

日光
Nikko

1 Day Trip

富士山
Mt. Fuji

2 Days and 1 Night

Why choose Luxury Travel Japan?

An inspiring holiday provided by a private tour escort awaits you.

At our company, a single, experienced travel advisor is responsible for the entire trip from start to finish. We handcraft one-of-a-kind tours perfectly aligned with your wishes and then have a professional guide accompany you throughout the adventure, all the while providing detailed and comprehensive services in a seamless manner. At all times during the trip you will have a guide by your side, and the resources of a top-notch travel advisor providing support behind the scenes .

Why-choose-us-experience why-choose-us(3-6)day5熊本 山鹿灯籠祭

Only Japan

We are luxury travel specialists who focus only on Japan. Our company’s travel advisors, all of whom have deep knowledge about Japan, will listen attentively to our guests’ desires before creating a completely unique and wonderful Japan travel plan that will boast the finest service, most outstanding locales, and unforgettable experiences.

A luxurious, comfortable and smooth trip

We proudly offer a host of proposals to meet our guests’ various needs and desires, providing the very best in travel for them. This is no idle marketing statement, as we have years of experience, intimate knowledge of, and relationships with exclusive hoteliers and the finest of restaurants.

Our process starts with us carefully selecting for our guests hotels and inns of the highest caliber in all aspects including hospitality, aesthetics, comfort, and amenities. We then move on to arranging Japanese food experiences that cannot be had anywhere else in the world, amazing cultural experiences, outings to popular shopping districts, and more. During the trip, our private, fluent English speaking travel guides escort our guests and ensure that the trip is as luxurious and smooth as possible.

why-choose-us--Palace-Hotel-Tokyo---Club-Lounge---Terrace- Why-choose-usPalace-Hotel-Tokyo---Grand-Deluxe-King-Room-with-Balcony---IV

Safety and peace of mind

We are a qualified travel agency registered in Japan under company registration number 3-6911. This not only means that we are certified to give tours, but also that we operate with safety in mind at all times. Just because Japan is one of the safest countries in the world that doesn’t mean we can rest on our laurels!

We also hope to be seen by our guests not simply as a travel agency but as a friend. We welcome our guests as valued friends as well, so please feel free to come to Japan as if you are traveling to a country where you have a friend. We hope our friendship will last forever!

We provide a relaxed, leisurely trip

Our guests are leading busy lives every day, so we take it upon ourselves to help them forget their everyday lives and enjoy a relaxing and leisurely journey in Japan. With this in mind, we make sure your tour escort is always available, providing 24-hour support, no matter what the issue, during your journey.

A trip that lets you become intimate with Japanese culture and also moves you

Traditional Japanese culture is, in a very pure sense, truly beautiful, but that is not to say that its pop culture is not also interesting and exciting. We introduce our guests to gorgeous Japanese temples, awe-inspiring castles, and stunning performances of heart-reverberating traditional music like the koto .

why-choose-us-36 why-choose-us

Going even further, we see great intrinsic value in sharing the traditional arts, such as Kimono and Japanese Pottery, with our cherished guests. But lest you be a mere bystander, we encourage our guests to also actually experience traditional culture by playing the koto, putting on kimonos, dancing, cooking Japanese dishes, relaxing in the open-air hot springs, etc. It is not just stimulating, but also very fun and fulfilling to experience these things first hand!

You will most certainly return home with a deeper understanding of Japanese culture than you had ever imagined you might have!

Support for a wide range of purposes for visiting

If our guests have specific motivations or goals they wish to achieve while in Japan, we are more than eager to hear them and then expediently accommodate them. If our guests happen to express an interest is going somewhere we have not been before, we will visit the place beforehand in order to investigate and plan properly. We can of course also introduce our foreign visitors to Japanese specialists in a variety of fields, and provide translation support if necessary. There is no bridge too far.

 

“PLANNING A TRIP TO JAPAN?”

Don’t just plan a trip. Plan a life changing, luxurious adventure. Luxury Travel Japan presents a variety of proposals to meet your various needs and provides the very best Japan holiday for you. Luxury means different things to different people. It could be a hotel room, a fine restaurant, shopping, personal interests, precious experiences, or even something intangible. Please let us know your top trip priorities and apply for your free initial itinerary proposal. Made exactly as you like it, naturally.

We have a prepared a host of suggested itineraries for your consideration and inspiration, but all trips can be modified to best suit your needs.

東京
Tokyo

6 Days and 5 Nights

京都 Kyoto, Nara and Kobe

6 Days and 5 Nights

広島Western Honshu

14 Days & 13 Nights

近畿 Central & Western Honshu

12 Days & 11 Nights

東北 Discover Tohoku Region

6 Days and 5 Nights

四国
Shikoku

お遍路さんsize14 Days & 13 Nights

九州
Kyushu

11 Days & 10 Nights

沖縄
Okinawa

7 Days and 6 Nights

雪国
Snow Experience

10 Days & 9 Nights

箱根
Hakone

2 Days & 1 night

鎌倉
Kamakura

1 Day Trip

高尾山
Mt. Takao

1 Day Trip

日光
Nikko

1 Day Trip

富士山
Mt. Fuji

2 Days and 1 Night